601 N. Canal St. Carlsbad, NM 88220  575-887-1785 or 575-887-0098   Routing #: 312276111     u1stcommfcu@pvtn.net

Holiday Schedule



  • Tuesday, January 1, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of New Year’s Day.


  • Monday, January 20, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.


  • Monday, February 17, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Presidents’ Day.


  • Friday, April 10, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Good Friday.


  • Monday, May 25, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.


  • Saturday, July 4, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Independence Day.


  • Monday, September 7, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Labor Day.


  • Monday, October 12, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.


  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.


  • Thursday, November 26, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.


  • Thursday, December 24, 2020

    The credit union will close at Noon in observance of Christmas Eve.


  • Friday, December 25, 2020

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Christmas Day.


  • Thursday, December 31, 2020

    The credit union will close at Noon in observance of New Years Eve