601 N. Canal St. Carlsbad, NM 88220   575-887-1785 or 575-887-0098     u1stcommfcu@pvtn.net

Holiday Schedule



  • Monday, January 2, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of New Year’s Day.


  • Monday, January 15, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.


  • Monday, February 19, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Presidents’ Day.


  • Monday, May 28, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.


  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Independence Day.


  • Monday, September 3, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Labor Day.


  • Monday, October 8, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Columbus Day.


  • Thursday, November 22, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.


  • Friday, November 23, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.


  • Monday, December 24, 2018

    The credit union will close at Noon in observance of Christmas Eve.


  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    The credit union will be closed in observance of Christmas Day.


  • Monday, December 31, 2018

    The credit union will close at Noon in observance of New Years Eve